Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Rocco Turpin

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Rocco Turpin

5 out of 5 (75 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jennifer Brown

Jennifer Brown

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hello, I just moved from out of state, and I received the best customer service from Karissa! I highly recommend for everyone to see Karissa!"
Profile photo of Bruce Leonard

Bruce Leonard

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"One of the nicest insurance agents I met at a long time"
Profile photo of Shannon Owens

Shannon Owens

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been shopping for insurance for about a week now and I am canceling my auto insurance through Geico. I talked to someone on the phone last week and she gave me a few quotes to go off of! After further review I called back to Rocco's office again and talked to Karissa about finalizing and setting everything up! She helped me pick out everything I needed for auto insurance and renters! She also let me know about the Drive Safe program they have and I'm excited to use it can't wait for my beacon to arrive! 😊 She was kind and fast over the phone and my overall experience was a breeze. Excited to see how much I will be saving through State Farm."
Profile photo of Russell Rodriguez

Russell Rodriguez

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Vanessa really went the extra mile! Thanks!"
Profile photo of Daniel H.

Daniel H.

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Don’t go anywhere else for insurance. The office new exactly what I needed and offered me options no one had ever talked to me about before. It saved me a ton."
Profile photo of Sabrina Nash

Sabrina Nash

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently had a terrible claims experience and if it wasn’t for Rocco and his team, I would have had to deal with it on my own. He helped me get what I needed. He explained the situation and fixed it the very next day."
Profile photo of Jesse Person

Jesse Person

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm got me the cheapest price I could find. I got calls from so many people and they were by far the most professional and respectful. I didn’t feel like I was just another person."
Profile photo of Eduardo Ellis

Eduardo Ellis

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Vanessa is the absolute best! My girlfriend has car insurance with her and we broke down. She took care of everything right away. We had a tow in no time"
Profile photo of Angela Grupe

Angela Grupe

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rocco has been our agent for almost 6 years now. He and his team are always so helpful. Special shout out to Karissa at his office for being super organized and on top of everything! Not only that but she is a pleasure to talk with on the phone!"
Profile photo of Christopher Gavigan

Christopher Gavigan

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Karissa is absolutely amazing. She is professional and demonstrates a level of industry expertise coupled with an intuition for sizing up the scope of her clients which empowered me to make the best decisions In updating my policy. Her personality makes the process easy and exudes a genuine commitment to meeting Clint needs to ensure all their current and future situations are covered."
Profile photo of Jeremy Foster

Jeremy Foster

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alycia is great working with clients!i"
Profile photo of Daniel Johnson

Daniel Johnson

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with this office for over 20 years and have always found them to be helpful and the prices are very reasonable. The staff is always ready to assist with answering any questions or making changes to your policy, and will happily explain anything that you don't quite understand."
Profile photo of Timothy Aguilare

Timothy Aguilare

February 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best service and value on car and home insurance. We just moved to Olympia and right away knew Rocco is the kind of agent that insures you like you're his mother and so does his staff. They truly care!"
Profile photo of Janna Calhoun

Janna Calhoun

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rocco and Karissa have been a great help with providing me cheaper insurance with State Farm Insurance."
Profile photo of Victoria Moore

Victoria Moore

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Vanessa helped me understand insurance in a way I could grasp.(Sometimes my lady brain gets real confused) Now I know for sure that I am covered. That's piece of mind that has no price tag. Thanks State Farm!"
Profile photo of Joseph Coutu

Joseph Coutu

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service! Highly recommend if you wish to interact with friendly, professional staff!"
Profile photo of Sean Moore

Sean Moore

February 9, 2022

4  out of  5
"Excellent Staff there keep things running smoothly and succinctly despite Covid restrictions. The customer does come first here."
Profile photo of Nicole Browne

Nicole Browne

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you want to feel like family and not pressured to get the most expensive insurance, you need to go here and see Rocco!!! I've never had a better experience dealing with insurance agents and customer service!!!!! I appreciate State Farm."
Profile photo of Ryan Counard

Ryan Counard

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’m a car salesman and just took my customer through this experience. I will say excellent service from Vanessa and Rocco, and best available rate for my customer. Would recommend again and will continue to reach out to them for my customers."
Profile photo of Pamela Ortiz

Pamela Ortiz

November 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Spoke with Rocco and he had no problems walking me through my policy, answering any questions I had (even after official office hours had ended). Never attempted to pressure me into a policy option unlike other agencies I had spoken with and was always patient and friendly. Hopefully everybody in the office is as pleasant to speak to as Rocco. I can't recommend his services enough."
Profile photo of Jessica Kelly

Jessica Kelly

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"I contacted state farm because my insurance rates kept going up with Geico (cars are getting older, I’m getting older and rates keep going up?!) Rocco was helpful and knowledgeable and answered all of my questions. I know insurance is all about numbers but he really took care of me. Thank you so much."
Profile photo of Elly May Mahl

Elly May Mahl

April 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with Rocco 3 years (my Auto Insurance ). Everything is smooth and straight forward all those 3 years. He knows the value of customer and customer relationship. Helped me a lot. Thanks for your service !!"
Profile photo of neil falkenburg

neil falkenburg

January 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Rocco is so helpful and engaged. Great agent. Solid company."
Profile photo of S. C. Bolton

S. C. Bolton

October 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Good place, with good people. They give an honest review of the property. They offered a better rate than others I have been quoted."
Profile photo of Gregory Beck

Gregory Beck

October 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Alycia was so helpful. We were shopping for our car and home insurance and couldn’t find anyone we felt comfortable with. Alycia explained everything and gave us the discounts we were wanting. Thank you!!"