Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Rocco Turpin

State Farm® Insurance Agent Rocco Turpin

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (62 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jennifer Brown

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hello, I just moved from out of state, and I received the best customer service from Karissa! I highly recommend for everyone to see Karissa!"

Bruce Leonard

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"One of the nicest insurance agents I met at a long time"

Shannon Owens

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been shopping for insurance for about a week now and I am canceling my auto insurance through Geico. I talked to someone on the phone last week and she gave me a few quotes to go off of! After further review I called back to Rocco's office again and talked to Karissa about finalizing and setting everything up! She helped me pick out everything I needed for auto insurance and renters! She also let me know about the Drive Safe program they have and I'm excited to use it can't wait for my beacon to arrive! 😊 She was kind and fast over the phone and my overall experience was a breeze. Excited to see how much I will be saving through State Farm."

Angela Grupe

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rocco has been our agent for almost 6 years now. He and his team are always so helpful. Special shout out to Karissa at his office for being super organized and on top of everything! Not only that but she is a pleasure to talk with on the phone!"

Daniel Johnson

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with this office for over 20 years and have always found them to be helpful and the prices are very reasonable. The staff is always ready to assist with answering any questions or making changes to your policy, and will happily explain anything that you don't quite understand."

Janna Calhoun

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rocco and Karissa have been a great help with providing me cheaper insurance with State Farm Insurance."

Victoria Moore

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Vanessa helped me understand insurance in a way I could grasp.(Sometimes my lady brain gets real confused) Now I know for sure that I am covered. That's piece of mind that has no price tag. Thanks State Farm!"

Joseph Coutu

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service! Highly recommend if you wish to interact with friendly, professional staff!"

Sean Moore

February 9, 2022

4  out of  5
"Excellent Staff there keep things running smoothly and succinctly despite Covid restrictions. The customer does come first here."

Nicole Browne

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you want to feel like family and not pressured to get the most expensive insurance, you need to go here and see Rocco!!! I've never had a better experience dealing with insurance agents and customer service!!!!! I appreciate State Farm."

Ryan Counard

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’m a car salesman and just took my customer through this experience. I will say excellent service from Vanessa and Rocco, and best available rate for my customer. Would recommend again and will continue to reach out to them for my customers."

Elly May Mahl

April 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with Rocco 3 years (my Auto Insurance ). Everything is smooth and straight forward all those 3 years. He knows the value of customer and customer relationship. Helped me a lot. Thanks for your service !!"

neil falkenburg

January 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Rocco is so helpful and engaged. Great agent. Solid company."

S. C. Bolton

October 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Good place, with good people. They give an honest review of the property. They offered a better rate than others I have been quoted."

Adan Vasquez

July 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"I was setting up renters insurance and asked about auto and had Jess assist me. She was very knowledgeable and very responsive! She helped get a quote, was very nice and friendly, and was very professional throughout the entire process! She had great communication and made sure I was in the know about everything. I’d definitely recommend not just State Farm but also Jess!! Thank you for all the help!"

Tori Stoika

June 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"Friendly service! Helped me bring my insurance payment down. Would recommend!"

Amy Charles

April 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service. Very friendly... I would like to add that since we have been using Rocco as our insurance provider for renters insurance, he has helped us a few times. Once, we were confused on the billing cycle and in stead od being rude (like some people) he dove right in and had no problem explaining everything to us. He really cares."

Mani Mohabbatizadeh

March 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"Rocco is simply the best. I’ve bugged him countless times with issues that we’ve had here in WA state and he has always come through. Would highly recommend his to anyone for all sorts of insurance. It’s a different level of service that you will get with him."

Leslie Gray

March 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"I place a high value on authenticity. You won't find paper faces reading a script and selling you insurance from a can here. You'll find friendly people and excellent customer service at Rocco Turpin."

Dallen Pritchett

February 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"Rocco is very passionate about helping others. He is always there to help and only a phone call away. I highly recommend State Farm insurance and I highly highly recommend Rocco Turpin to be your agent. Thanks guys!"

Lindsay Dempsey

February 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"Rocco and his staff are all incredibly friendly and extremely helpful. They answer mine and my husband’s questions thoroughly. It is such a pleasure to work with them. I truly don’t think there is any other office and staff like Rocco’s. They’re the best!!"

Teneal Gustafson

February 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"Jessica saved me 15% on my car insurance. Thank you!!"

Haley Shoaf

February 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"wonderful customer service! very friendly & helpful staff. highly recommend :)"

Delaney Shaw

February 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"By far the best agent. Fun, personable, and compassionate toward your needs. He’s always looking for ways to accommodate you. 10 stars if I could!"

eva m

January 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Friendly environment :)"